Italien Emilia Romagna Holidays Hotels Tourist Information Accomodation Vacations

 www.emilia-romagna.at
Lastminute
  6.5.2021   Vacation offers   Holiday


Search the holiday destination:









 

German Italien French Spanish English Russisch

Holiday fun around the clock!

 

During the day families with their children and people of every age that want to take a sunbath, romp about the endless, clean sandy beaches. In the evening, the centres of Rimini, Riccione, Cervia, Cesenatico, ecc. become huge pedestrian precincts, with a big offer of restaurants, ice-cream parlours, shops and discos. There’s the right offer for every guest! Stroll through the streets and drift in the hurly-burly!
   
   
The very low-priced cost effectiveness of the accommodation-possibilities – from luxury hotels, across family-leaded “Alberghi” to thousands of pensions, apartments, camping-sites and club-villages – gives pleasure to all the tourists. Also sportive people get their money’s worth: from all imaginable water-sports, across tennis and cycling, to horse-riding and golf – and all that surrounded by a marvellous landscape and a very mild climate.
   
The hilly hinterland contains some of the most beautiful and art-historically most interesting cities of Italy, as Ravenna, Urbino, Parma, Ferrara, Modena e the capital Bologna with its famous towers. But who doesn’t think about the well-known Parma-ham, Mortadella, Aceto Balsamico and the parmesan-cheese, when he hears these names? Enjoy the delicious delicacies and specialities of the local cooking and of the wine taverns in one of the “Agriturismo” – businesses of the region.
   
   
   
 

For those who rent out:
>> register your company
Translation  
 
 terms of service  |  data protection   |   Impressum  |   E-Mail: information@upps.at

Urlaubsspaß in Emilia Romagna - Italien Tourismusinformation Hotels Unterkünfte Ferien Urlaub

 www.emilia-romagna.at
Lastminute
  28.2.2021   Urlaubsangebote   Urlaub


Urlaubsziele suchen:









 

German Italien French Spanish English Russisch

Urlaubsspass rund um die Uhr!

 

Tagsueber tummeln sich an den endlosen gepflegten Sandstraenden Familien mit Kindern und Sonnenhungrige jedes Alters. Abends werden die Zentren von Rimini, Riccione, Cervia, Cesenatico...zu riesigen Fussgaengerzonen mit einem grossen Angebot an Pizzerien, Eisdielen, Restaurants, Geschaeften und Diskos. Hier gibt es fuer jeden Gast das richtige Angebot! Bummeln Sie durch die Strassen und lassen Sie sich im Trubel treiben!
   
   
Das sehr guenstige Preis-Leistungsverhaeltnis der weitgefaecherten Unterkunfts-moeglichkeiten - von Luxushotels ueber familiaer gefuehrte "Alberghi" bis hin zu Tausenden von Pensionen, Appartments, Campingplaetzen und Clubdoerfern - erfreut alle Touristen. Auch Sportbegeisterte kommen hier voll auf ihre Kosten: von allen nur erdenklichen Wassersportarten ueber Tennis und Radfahren bis hin zu Reiten und Golf - all dies umgeben von einer herrlichen Landschaft und einem sehr milden Klima.
   
Das abwechselungsreiche huegelige Hinterland umfasst einige der schoensten und kunsthistorisch interessantesten Staedte Italiens wie Ravenna, Urbino, Parma, Ferrara, Modena und die Hauptstadt Bologna mit ihren beruehmten Tuermen. Aber wer denkt bei diesen Namen nicht gleich an Parmaschinken, Mortadella, Aceto Balsamico und den beruehmten Parmesankaese? Geniessen Sie die koestlichen Delikatessen und Spezialitaeten der heimischen Kueche und der Weinkeller in einem der vielen "Agriturismo"- Betriebe der Region.
   
   
   
 

Für den Vermieter:
>> Melden Sie hier Ihren Betrieb an
Übersetzungsbüro  
 
 AGB's  |  Datenschutz   |   Impressum  |   E-Mail: information@upps.at